mvga-logo

2021 Event Schedule
Please enter the information below.  A completed copy will be emailed to you shortly after you enter your availability.  Staff will confirm your availability prior to the event day.
 
First Name: *
Last Name *
Personal Email Address *
Mobile Phone # *
Name you would like on your Name Tag *
Shirt Size: * Ladies Medium   Ladies Large   Ladies XL   Ladies XXL   Mens Small   Mens Medium   Mens Large   Mens XL   Mens XXL  
Please Select the Events Dates and Schedules you can assist with.Day/Date - Event Start - Location Report time - Appox End Time - Shifts - Location - Event Name * Monday, May 10, 2021 - 1pm Shotgun - 10am - 7:30pm - 1 - Walnut Grove CC - Masters 1
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 8:30am - 8am - 1pm - 1 - Tri Country Golf Ranch - Drive Chip & Putt
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 1pm Shotgun - 10am - 8pm - 1 - Urbana CC - DDWGA Spring Shamble
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 6:30am - 6:15am - 11am - 1 - NCR CC (North) - Course Prep
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - Tee Times - 6am - 8pm - 2 - NCR CC (North) - Ohio Am Qualifier
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 6:30am - 6:15am - 11am - 1 - Springfield CC - Course Prep
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 8am - 7am - 12pm - 1 - Yankee Trace GC - Golf My Future My Game
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 2pm - 1pm - 8pm - 1 - Springfield CC - Building and Course Set Up
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 7am - 5:15am - 9pm - 2 - Springfield CC - US Open Final
Friday, June 11, 2021 - TBD - TBD - TBD - 1 - The Golf Club of Dublin - Drive Chip & Putt
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 8am - 7am - 12pm - 1 - Yankee Trace GC - Golf My Future My Game
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 1pm Shotgun - 10am - 7:30pm - 1 - CC of the North - DDWGA Twin Best Ball
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - TBD - All Day - TBD - TBD - 1 - Clearview Golf Club - Canton - Golf My Future My Game
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 8am - 7am - 12pm - 1 - Yankee Trace GC - Golf My Future My Game
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 1pm Shotgun - 10am - 8pm - 1 - Piqua CC - Masters 2
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 10am - 9am - 12pm - 1 - Community GC - Jr Girls Clinic
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 8:30am - 8am - 1pm - 1 - Blacklick Woods GC - Drive Chip & Putt
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 8am - 7am - 12pm - 1 - Yankee Trace GC - Golf My Future My Game
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 10am - 9am - 12pm - 1 - Community GC - Jr Girls Clinic
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 6:30am - 6:15am - 2pm - 1 - Walnut Grove CC - Course Prep
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 7am - 5:45am - 7pm - 2 - Walnut Grove CC - US Women's AM Qualifier
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 6:30am - 6:15am - 2pm - 1 - Moraine CC - Course Prep
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 7am - 5:15am - 9pm - 2 - Moraine CC - US Men's Am Qualifier
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 10am - 9am - 12pm - 1 - Community GC - Jr Girls Clinic
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 8:30am - 8am - 1pm - 1 - Heatherwoode GC - Drive Chip & Putt
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 6:30am - 6:15am - 3pm - 1 - Yankee Trace GC - Course Prep
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 10am - 9am - 12pm - 1 - Community GC - Jr Girls Clinic
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 6:30am - 6:15am - 3pm - 1 - Yankee Trace GC - Course Prep
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 7am - 5:30am - 7pm - 2 - Yankee Trace GC - Metropolitan
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 7am - 5:30am - 7pm - 2 - Yankee Trace GC - Metropolitan
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 7am - 5:30am - 3pm - 2 - Yankee Trace GC - Metropolitan
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 7am - 5:30am - 3pm - 2 - Yankee Trace GC - Metropolitan
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 10am - 9am - 12pm - 1 - Community GC - Jr Girls Clinic
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am - 8am - 1pm - 1 - Oasis Golf Club - Drive Chip & Putt
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 10am - 9am - 12pm - 1 - Community GC - Jr Girls Clinic
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - TBD - TBD - TBD - 1 - NCR CC (South) - Ladies Matches
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 1pm Tee Times - 11:30am - 10pm - 2 - Moraine CC - Golf and Reception in Evening
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 10am Shotgun - 7am - 6pm - 2 - Moraine CC - Golf Event
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 1pm Shotgun - 10am - 7:30pm - 1 - Sugar Valley GC - Masters 3
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 8:30am - 8am - 1pm - 1 - TBD - Drive Chip & Putt
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 1pm Shotgun - 10am - 7:30pm - 1 - Moraine CC - One Eye Open
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 1pm Shotgun - 10am - 8pm - 1 - Piqua CC - DDWGA Fall Classic
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 6:30am - 6:15am - 3pm - 1 - Troy CC - Course Prep
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 8am - 6:30am - 7pm - 1 - Troy CC - Sr and Mid Am Metrpolitan
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 8am - 6:30am - 7pm - 1 - Troy CC - Sr and Mid Am Metrpolitan
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 1pm - 10am - 7:30pm - 1 - CC of the North - Masters 4
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 6:30am - 6:15am - 3pm - 1 - CC of the North - Course Prep
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 6:30am - 6:15am - 2pm - 1 - WGC GC - Course Prep
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 6:30am - 6:15am - 4pm - 1 - Turtle Creek GC - Course Prep
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 10am - 7am - 7pm - 1 - CC of the North - Miami Valley Team Invitational (MVTI)
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 6:30am - 6:15am - 4pm - 1 - Pipestone GC - Course Prep
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 8am - 6am - 5pm - 1 - WGC GC - OHSAA Girls Sectional DII
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 8am - 6am - 6pm - 1 - Turtle Creek GC - OHSAA Boys Sectional DIII
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 8am - 6am - 5pm - 1 - Pipestone GC - OHSAA Boys Sectional DII
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 6:30am - 6:15am - 3pm - 1 - Yankee Trace GC - Course Prep
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 8am - 6am - 5pm - 1 - Yankee Trace GC - OSHAA Boys Sectional DI
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 8am - 6am - 5pm - 1 - Yankee Trace GC - OSHAA Girls Sectional DI
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 8am - 6am - 5pm - 1 - Pipestone GC - OSHAA Girls District DII
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 6:30am - 6:15am - 3pm - 1 - Dayton CC - Course Prep
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 6:30am - 6:15am - 12pm - 1 - Moraine CC - Course Prep
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 1pm - 10am - 7:30pm - 1 - Dayton CC - Celebration
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - TBD - TBD - TBD - 1 - Moraine CC - Ohio IntraState
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - TBD - TBD - TBD - 1 - Moraine CC - Ohio IntraState
Internships / About Us
info@mvgolf.org
(937) 294-6842
263 Regency Ridge Dr.
Dayton, OH 45459
Terms of Service & Privacy Policy

Find Us on FaceBook      Follow Us on Twitter      See us on SmugMug