Our Partners
Home Event Report Pin Winners Governance Scholarships Archive
2018 Entry Brochure Shamble Women's Golf Day Get a Girl Golfing Twin Best Ball Stroke Play Tri-City Match Play Fall Classic Past Events
Past Results/Articles Past Photos Pin Winners
2017 Pin Winners 2015 Pin Winners 2014 Pin Winners 2013 Pin Winners 2005 Pin Winners
2015 DDWGA Pin Winners 
Report Winners Below
Club Name *
Person Submitting DDWGA Pin Winners Results *
Email of Person Submitting the Pin Winner Results (For Questions and Confirmation) *
How Did you Determine Your Pin Winners, Date, Etc.
Who Was your Low Gross Winner?
Low Gross Winners Phone
Gross Winners Email Address
Who was Your Low Net Winner?
Low Net Winners Phone
Net Winners Email Address
Questions, Comments, Suggestions or Issues
Heatherwoode GCLori Krarup Lila Minnich
Turtle Creek GC Tracy Haines Bev Moore 
Twin Base & WPAFB GC's Pat Whitt  Pat Erbaugh  
Brown's Run CCSue SeitzChung Kim
Country Club of the NorthTee PazitneyDonna Trent 
Prairie TraceMary CallawayJoan Chapin 
Cassel HillsCindy ThompsonCindy Wood
NCR CCBetsy Reynolds Debbie Mick 
Urbana CCJacque Howell Sharon Boerger & Doris Shaloo
Walnut Grove CCCathy JeffersonBecky Krakowski
Heatherwoode GCLori KrarupLila Minnich 
Twin BasePat WhittPat Eraugh 

©2018 Miami Valley Golf Association | Email: info@mvgolf.org  |  Voice (937) 294-6842  |  Fax (937) 301-2974  |  263 Regency Ridge Drive, Dayton, OH 45459 | Privacy Policy