In This Section ▾

We would like to welcome and congratulate the new Dayton District Womenís Golf Association board members to their respective positions as the association leaders for 2008.  The board is dedicated to continuing the excellence that the DDWGA has become synonymous with and working diligently to further improve the already stellar programs, tournaments, and services delivered by the DDWGA. 
our board members are: 

President                                              Sarah Cunningham

Vice President                                      Sarah Hoschouer

Secretary/Speakerís Bureau                  Carol Smith

Treasurer                                              Donna Wiseman

Club Rep. at Large                                Kathy Ingersoll

Tournament Chair                                  Cynthia Pratt

Scholarships/Junior Girls Chair               Debbie Cullman

Handicap Chair                                      Becky Parr

Newsletter Chair                                    Kim Cullman

Nominating Committee Chair                  Dee Wiegand

Course Rating Chair                               Diana Schwab


            Once more, congratulations to these ladies for their demonstration of leadership that has gotten them to their positions with the DDWGA today.  We are all looking forward to the upcoming season.


Comments / About Us
(937) 294-6842
263 Regency Ridge Dr.
Dayton, OH 45459 
Terms of Service & Privacy Policy

Find Us on FaceBook      Follow Us on Twitter      See us on SmugMug