Our 2018 Partners

Home 2018 Events Playing People Partners
Volunteer Update your Info Causes Committees Historical Office Info Log In
Dayton Area Sports Site MacGregor in Our Area Dayton Golf Hall of Fame Historical Timeline News Archive Emails Sent
Team Dayton CC wins the Inaugural Celebration
 Monday, October 13, 2014 - Dayton CC
On what turned out to be a beautiful day for golf, team Dayton won the Inaugural Celebration Event outdistancing  the rest of the field by 3 shots in the viable best ball format.  The team scores are listed below.  

Rich Kraemer, Eric Haupt, Ryan D'Autremont, Rob Karnes - 126 
Darma Adiapen, Michael Dadaian, Tom Everhart, Dave McLaughlin - 129
Bob Kniess, Jeffery Olich, Chad Hayes, Doug Thoma - 130
Jenell Ross, Tony Hall, Scott Putnam, Scot Stone - 131
Bob Rice, Cynthia Pratt, Mike Thill, Harry Murray - 133
Lee White, Joe Corrigan, Tony Allison, Kelly Corrigan - 135
John Sherman, Mike Cronin, Tom Cronin, Brooks Kerrick - 136
John Mowat, Scott Papania, John Austin, Mike Pierce - 136
Shannon Pearson, Jim Dillard, Ken Renner, Dean Kerns - 137
Mike Steele, Sharon Boerger, Bill Boerger, Larry Slusher - 140
Dan Sutherly, Tim Sorrows, Tony Cisterino, Dave Crockett - 143
Kevin Chalk, Terrie Kerns, Cindy Newman, Ed Kaiser - 148
Wayne Deschambeau, Dennis Lockard, Doug Miller, Mike Chapin - 151
Jeannie Joyce, Sylvia Baker, Angie Degenhart, Jessica Chilton - 151
Norma Dycus, Kayann Legg, Linda Williams, Glenda Taylor - 153


©2018 Miami Valley Golf Association | Email: info@mvgolf.org  |  Voice (937) 294-6842  |  Fax (937) 301-2974  |  263 Regency Ridge Drive, Dayton, OH 45459 | Privacy Policy